Feeling stressed about the midterms? Here’s your chance to act!

  1. Andrea Chalupa of Gaslit Nation joins us once again to lead a phonebank for Lauren Underwood (IL-14) and Mandela Barnes (Wisconsin — Senate). Word is Mandela Barnes may join us for a few minutes. Click here to RSVP for the 4pm ET/1pm PT phonebank.
  2. When that’s finished, hop over to join our South Pod to phonebank for Cheri Beasley and Raphael Warnock (one more opportunity for possible games and prizes) — RSVP to phonebank with our South Pod at 6pm ET/3pm PT.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Indivisible Guide

Indivisible Guide

875 Followers

Indivisible is a locally-led, nationally coordinated movement-building progressive power in every state.